OMG I just uploaded Chapter One!

This is just a very quick post…just because I am super excited and scared shitless at the same time!

Today…well just now I uploaded the first ever chapter of my FanFiction story!!! Can you tell how excited I am?

In the spirit of trying new things this year, not caring about what other people think and doing what makes me happy, I finally uploaded something I hold close to my heart.

As you know, I have only recently started writing and blogging and now I have evolved to writing FanFiction that I actually publish on the interwebs… I am trying to use writing, whether blogging or fanfiction-ing (it’s probably not a word, but who cares??), as a way to change my relationship with food (by writing and not eating when I’m “bored” or “emotional“), a way to deal with my anxiety and ultimately a way of making me feel something that has been absent for the past 15 years….HAPPY!

Right now you could say I certainly have front row seats to the Premier of my happiness, so stay posted. If I feel like this now, imagine where this could lead…OMG talk about exciting 🙂 🙂 🙂

If you happen to like FanFiction or more particularly Skins FanFiction, are interested and want to read, please let me know and I will send you the link 🙂

Stay awesome 😉

The Girl in the Green Shoes

 

Leave a Reply

